Thursday, June 24, 2010

Stevie Ray Vaughan - 1984-11-24 Live at University of California

Download Link

01 Voodoo Chile
02 Lost Your Good Thing Now
03 Honey Bee
04 Mary Had A Little Lamb
05 Love Struck Baby
06 Tin Pan Alley
07 Cold Shot
08 Couldn't Stand The Weather
09 Texas Flood
10 Lenny
11 Stangs Swang
12 Rude Mood

If anybody has any shows that you would like to add to my collection just send me an e-mail to and I will give you directions on how to do it. Thank you for visiting my blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment