Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Stevie Ray Vaughan - 1980-04-20 Rome Inn Austin TX

Download Link 

Before They Knew MeDisc 1
  1. Dirty Pool
  2. Empty Arms
  3. Love Struck Baby
  4. Pride And Joy
  5. You Can Have My Husband
  6. Tee Ni Nee Ni Noo
  7. Scratch My Back
  8. Oh Yeah
  9. Long Tall Sally/Tutti-Frutti
  10. Stevie's Blues
  11. Shake For Me
  12. Lost Your Good Thing Now
  13. May I Have A Talk With You
  14. Tin Pan Alley
  15. Howlin' For My Darlin'
tracks 1-10: Juneteenth Blues Festival, Houston, TX - 19jun79

tracks 11-15: Rome Inn, Austin, TX - 20apr80

Disc 2
  1. I'm So Glad I Won't Be Lonely Anymore - w/Lou Ann Barton
  2. Texas Flood
  3. Pride And Joy
  4. Hideaway
  5. Scuttle Buttin'
  6. Couldn't Stand The Weather
  7. Texas Flood
  8. The Things (That) I Used To Do - Kim Wilson vocals
  9. The Crawl - Kim Wilson vocals
  10. Little Wing / Third Stone From The Sun
tracks 1-4: Opry House, Austin, TX - mar83

tracks 5-9: Opry House, Austin, TX - mar84

track 10: El Mocambo Club, Toronto, Canada - 11jul83


If anybody has any shows that you would like to add to my collection just send me an e-mail to srvliveshows@yahoo.com and I will give you directions on how to do it. Thank you for visiting my blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment