Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Stevie Ray Vaughan - 1980-04-01 At The Steamboat 1874

AKA Don't Mess With Texas
Download Link 


1. In The Open
2. Slide Thing
3. They Call Me Guitar Hurricane
4. The Sky Is Crying
5. I'm Leaving You (Commit A Crime)
6. All Your Love I Miss Loving
7. Tin Pan Alley
8. Love Struck Baby
9. Tell Me
10. Shake For Me
11. Little Wing
12. Tore Down - Collins Shuffle
13. I'm Crying
14. Texas Flood - fades out

If anybody has any shows that you would like to add to my collection just send me an e-mail to srvliveshows@yahoo.com and I will give you directions on how to do it. Thank you for visiting my blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment