Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Stevie Ray Vaughan - 1980-07-22 The Kings Head Inn, Norfolk V

Download Link

King's Head Bay Inn, Norfolk, VA - 22jul80
Disc 1
  1. Hideaway
  2. Love Me Darlin
  3. Tin Pan Alley
  4. Love Struck Baby
  5. I'm Cryin'
  6. Texas Flood
  7. I'm Leavin' You (Commit A Crime)
  8. Little Wing
  9. Drivin' South

Disc 2

  1. Don't Lose Your Cool
  2. Tell me
  3. The Sky Is Crying
  4. Guitar Hurricane
  5. Slide Thing
  6. Crosscut Saw
  7. I Tried Pretty Baby
  8. Dirty Pool
  9. Shake For Me


If anybody has any shows that you would like to add to my collection just send me an e-mail to srvliveshows@yahoo.com and I will give you directions on how to do it. Thank you for visiting my blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment