Thursday, August 12, 2010

Stevie Ray Vaughan - 1989-12-31The Ritz, New York, NY

Download Link

The Ritz - New York City, NY - 31dec89 & 01jan90
Disc 1
  1. In The Open
  2. The House Is Rockin'
  3. Tightrope
  4. Wall Of Denial
  5. You'll Be Mine
  6. Pride And Joy
  7. Leave My Girl Alone
  8. Let Me Love You Baby
  9. Superstition - missing last few seconds

Disc 2

  1. Cold Shot - missing first few seconds
  2. Couldn't Stand The Weather
  3. Love Struck Baby
  4. Countdown to the New Year and Auld Lang Syne - Yes, Stevie plays Auld Lang Syne!
  5. Stevie Chats With Crowd
  6. May I Have A Talk With You
  7. Texas Flood
  8. Don't Lose Your Cool

If anybody has any shows that you would like to add to my collection just send me an e-mail to and I will give you directions on how to do it. Thank you for visiting my blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment