Thursday, August 12, 2010

Stevie Ray Vaughan - 1988-07-01 Midtfyns Festival, Ringe, Denmark

Download Link
Midtfyns FestivalSetlist:
    1. Scuttle Buttin' 2. Say What 3. Lookin' Out The Window 4. Look At Little Sister 5. Mary Had A Little Lamb 6. Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love 7. Tell Me 8. Superstition 9. Willie The Wimp 10. Cold Shot 11. Couldn't Stand The Weather 12. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return) 13. Announcer Thanks Band 14. Radio Interview

If anybody has any shows that you would like to add to my collection just send me an e-mail to and I will give you directions on how to do it. Thank you for visiting my blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment